S4E05 XLEnt Software The Rubber Stamp

Podcast: Download

This episode features The Rubber Stamp, originally released in 1985 by XLEnt Software. It was written by Len Dorfman, Dennis Young, and Randy Dellinger.

Intro music is an excerpt from a chip tune by Wizwars named 8 Bit Raceway.  It is used under Creative Common license Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.